top of page

COMPANY PROFILE 

Our mission is simple: to provide innovative and practical financial programs for our valued clients.

Our company and the associations we have developed are established leaders in the financial services industry. With our experience and knowledge, we offer customized guidance and strategies to our clients. Our firm's reputation for professional excellence and reliability gives our clients a high-level of confidence in the programs and products we recommend and help implement.

 

To help our valued clients work toward their financial independence and achieve their goals, we provide programs designed for a broad range of needs and circumstances, as well as a variety of product choices to help implement these strategies.

Through our business associations, we have access to the products and services from an impressive group of leading companies, which allows us to develop highly individualized strategies that are needs-based rather than product-driven.

25

  Avg. Years

Experience

9

Experienced

Partners

5

Professional

Designations

1

Client

Vision

OUR TEAM

The 360 Planning Partners team can help you reach your investment goals by working with you to guide you every step of the way. The plan we create for our clients reflects every aspect of their lives, their needs, their family structure and their values.

Whether it's developing a financial strategy, creating a customized executive benefits program for a business, implementing a needs-based insurance strategy or preparing a detailed asset allocation analysis, our mission is simple: to provide innovative and practical financial programs for our valued clients. 

Our firm's reputation for professional excellence and reliability gives our clients a high-level of confidence in the programs and products we recommend and help implement. 

We look forward to helping you take control of your financial future.

Brian Verchot - Partner

brian@360planningpartners.com

Phone: 205.970.5203

Mark Nall - Partner, CFP, CLU

mark@360planningpartners.com

Phone: 205.970.5235

Todd Johnson - Partner, CLU

todd@360planningpartners.com

Phone: 205.970.5201

Brian Verchot
Brian Verchot

Partner

press to zoom
Mark Nall
Mark Nall

Partner CFP, CLU

press to zoom
Todd Johnson
Todd Johnson

Partner CLU

press to zoom
Christopher Lee
Christopher Lee

Partner

press to zoom
Rob Herndon
Rob Herndon

Partner CFP

press to zoom

Christopher Lee - Partner

christopher@360planningpartners.com

Phone: 205.970.5238

Rob Herndon - Partner, CFP

rob@360planningpartners.com

Phone: 205.970.5299

Ameina Tressler
Ameina Tressler

Partner PhD

press to zoom
David Tressler
David Tressler

Partner CFP, CLU, ChFC

press to zoom

David Tressler - Partner, CFP, CLU, ChFC

david@360planningpartners.com

Phone: 251.343.4855

Ameina Tressler - Partner, PhD

ameina@360planningpartners.com

Phone: 251.343.4855

Jane Shropshire
Jane Shropshire

Partner

press to zoom
Pat Dunn
Pat Dunn

Partner CLU, ChFC

press to zoom

Jane Shropshire - Partner

jane@360planningpartners.com

Phone: 251.633.6993

Pat Dunn - Partner, CLU, ChFC

pat@360planningpartners.com

Phone: 251.344.1480

Steven South
Steven South

Partner

press to zoom
John Morris
John Morris

Partner

press to zoom

Steven South - Partner

steven@360planningpartners.com

Phone: 334.605.1292

John Morris - Partner

john@360planningpartners.com

Phone: 334.605.1292

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck

bottom of page