COMPANY PROFILE 

Our mission is simple: to provide innovative and practical financial programs for our valued clients.

Our company and the associations we have developed are established leaders in the financial services industry. With our experience and knowledge, we offer customized guidance and strategies to our clients. Our firm's reputation for professional excellence and reliability gives our clients a high-level of confidence in the programs and products we recommend and help implement.

 

To help our valued clients work toward their financial independence and achieve their goals, we provide programs designed for a broad range of needs and circumstances, as well as a variety of product choices to help implement these strategies.

Through our business associations, we have access to the products and services from an impressive group of leading companies, which allows us to develop highly individualized strategies that are needs-based rather than product-driven.

25

  Avg. Years

Experience

9

Experienced

Partners

5

Professional

Designations

1

Client

Vision

OUR TEAM

The 360 Planning Partners team can help you reach your investment goals by working with you to guide you every step of the way. The plan we create for our clients reflects every aspect of their lives, their needs, their family structure and their values.

Whether it's developing a financial strategy, creating a customized executive benefits program for a business, implementing a needs-based insurance strategy or preparing a detailed asset allocation analysis, our mission is simple: to provide innovative and practical financial programs for our valued clients. 

Our firm's reputation for professional excellence and reliability gives our clients a high-level of confidence in the programs and products we recommend and help implement. 

We look forward to helping you take control of your financial future.

Brian Verchot

brian@360planningpartners.com

Phone: 205.970.5203

Mark Nall

mark@360planningpartners.com

Phone: 205.970.5235

Todd Johnson

todd@360planningpartners.com

Phone: 205.970.5201

Brian Verchot
Brian Verchot

Partner

Mark Nall
Mark Nall

Partner CFP, CLU

Todd Johnson
Todd Johnson

Partner CLU

Christopher Lee
Christopher Lee

Partner

Rob Herndon
Rob Herndon

Partner CFP

Christopher Lee

christopher@360planningpartners.com

Phone: 205.970.5238

Rob Herndon

rob@360planningpartners.com

Phone: 205.970.5299

Ameina Tressler
Ameina Tressler

Partner PhD

David Tressler
David Tressler

Partner CFP, CLU, ChFC

David Tressler

david@360planningpartners.com

Phone: 251.343.4855

Ameina Tressler

ameina@360planningpartners.com

Phone: 251.343.4855

Jane Shropshire
Jane Shropshire

Partner

Pat Dunn
Pat Dunn

Partner CLU, ChFC

Jane Shropshire

jane@360planningpartners.com

Phone: 251.633.6993

Pat Dunn

pat@360planningpartners.com

Phone: 251.344.1480

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck